Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Anderson High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Anderson High School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Crispus Attucks Medical Magnet HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Warren Central High School Indy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 04
    Park Tudor School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 05
    CR, CC, EM, Tech - Manual - Covenant-Ritter
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 05
    CR, CC, EM, Tech - Manual - Covenant-Ritter
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, May. 07
    Lutheran High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, May. 11
    Crispus Attucks Medical Magnet HS City Meet
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Thursday, May. 14
    Warren Central High School Indy
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, May. 15
    Triton Central High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Marion High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 25
    Decatur Central High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.